Undertone Day and Night Poetry Collection

8152rTfBYcL__SL1500_

Undertone Day and Night Poetry Collection

For those who can relate to speaking out in a lone voice in the quiet space of  a room or an opportunity in the deep starry night for your voice to be heard with wisdom and understanding.

I am so excited to share with you that my new poetry collection is OUT on Amazon!!!! You can read it free if you join Amazon Prime, or read it for 99cents on Kindle Matchbook or buy it for 3:00 through Kindle (Basic). It’s not as important that you to buy it, as it is for those who do buy or read to please leave a review. Thank you and I hope you enjoy reading it as much as I have enjoyed writing what is for me, my most significant work.

8 thoughts on “Undertone Day and Night Poetry Collection

    • Aww you are so sweet Tshombe…I’m so honored by your words because you are such a tremendous talent. One of the most talented Brotha’s I know and at the top of my ten list, famous or up and coming…like I said before. You are my gifted homie! Thank you and don’t worry your book has got ta be mine and it will be.

    • Thank you Tshombe. I don’t know the rise that will come from it but it made me feel good to write and when I write I just hope I pass the feelings on to someone else. I’m so honored by your blessings and well wishes as one of the biggest supporters of your craft brother love :).

Leave a Reply

