Lena’s Favorite Grooves: Le s Twins

I’ve always been a dancer and right before I got out of high school something more important changed my path of becoming a choreographer. I can still dance very well and know the marks of good dancing when I see it. I’m not just talking about moving well…I’m talking about spine tingling, earth shattering…everything else stop so I can concentrate, other worldly…ain’t been nothing that good since Micheal Jackson. Here are a few from my top ten. HIT IT!!!

Leave a Reply

