sparkling like prism…greetings love

so glad it’s over…finished with striking

 

petitions on a clear view

so much water no doubt prompting ideas of treason

rebelling against grey dripping drops of dejections

when I was a kid I could turn it around transforming into showers

of ice cubes floating in rays of lemonade and it would be coo

stand upright when tired recovering from a swim no one could drown from

 

only drenched… yes I remember

 

 

pondering…glad it’s over becoming too much

sick pushing way through the robust low fog and his sidekick salty storm

finally a welcoming with open arms

performance from combination dancers writing wines mustards and ambers

against the pallet of the sky…

ahhh yezzz blushing choreographer cast your rainbow across my eyes

 

 

I live because peals of illumination come to see me

racing underneath reflections into my arms

 

2 thoughts on “sparkling like prism…greetings love

Leave a Reply

