amaranthine servant

I’ll wear red like proposed

all the while turning up my nose at mere justification

idea is doofus…lame might be the next word

posing such dim request…I’ll act civil bolded over

feel low lying chuckle beginning to form

they don’t even know but I’ll do it for a stint

put a torch to it and set it a flame then add sensual shoes

watch’em pay small tributes to the cherries but throw silver at my feet

to savor my victory…lick revenge

for the rest of the week bowing down… toting this grin

blending in with the attire

covered in garnet throw

One thought on “amaranthine servant

Leave a Reply

