blow little girl

I’m stuck like mud

not Chuck as he is becoming too cliché’

when I ain’t got boo to say

but something profound is dying

for emancipation

I go to her

her is especially prolific

can’t tell cause she is a secret weapon

there’s only one

now… maybe two therefore ain’t no room

if I poured… confidentiality speaking… on the ground

there’ll be thieves after words

and I was gone say that

 

there will be notorious plagiarist begging

before stanza’s hit the air

and I was gone say that

 

really I’m not worried about revealing

who she is

cause ain’t but one… one like me

 

and I already said it

 

 

Leave a Reply

