in the sky my golden man

notice most in the early hours

him sultry over me

gaze through clearing decorated in designer fabric…this time

he winks and especially if near water

I brown deeper as if simmering in loves pan

smell quite fierce

hesitating to leave the wealth of his arms

they hold me fixed and delicate

receive him emanating so intensely I behold him all

brawn drips in blond puddles next door

slather surplus bounding me for life

rise and become fresh in resonance

each morning

 

Leave a Reply

